Lights are too dim at night

Fredric

Hello! I'm new to ToD and my lights (point lights and spotlights) are far too dim at night. I've had this problem and solved it many times before, including with another weather asset (Enviro) but nothing I try seems to solve it this time. Messing with the exposure and ambient lighting doesn't seem to do anything for the intensity of lights in the scene. Raising the intensity value of the light to absurd levels (20000 lumen and above) does the trick, but I shouldn't have to do that, and it would mess up a bunch of things for me. Any idea what settings I should adjust? Thanks in advance!

• Fredric changed the title to Lights are too dim at night

No, this shouldn't be an issue, its simply a matter of calculating the rendering of lights. 
You should be fine with the intensity as it wouldn't cause and issue to the scene. 

2 hours ago, Bryan said:

No, this shouldn't be an issue, its simply a matter of calculating the rendering of lights. 
You should be fine with the intensity as it wouldn't cause and issue to the scene. 

All right, that's good to know, but what should I do to adress my problem?

I am talking with the team on how to solve this issue. 
If adjusting the light intensity isnt working either that would mean something is going wrong with the lighting. 
Do you currently have any other weather asset in right now? 
What Unity version are you using? 

56 minutes ago, Bryan said:

I am talking with the team on how to solve this issue. 
If adjusting the light intensity isnt working either that would mean something is going wrong with the lighting. 
Do you currently have any other weather asset in right now? 
What Unity version are you using? 

I'm not using any other weather asset now, and I'm on Unity version 2021.3.21f1. However, I think I may have been unclear as to what my problem is, so I'll try to explain it again.